#2 Tourney Bracket Seeds Announced!

Kerouac street

You’re reading it here first.

The #2 seeded writers for the Tournament are:

A.)  F. Scott Fitzgerald

B.)  Ayn Rand

C.)  Toni Morrison

D.)  Jack Kerouac 


Explanations will be forthcoming at the chief Tournament blog here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s